Name(Required)
Consent(Required)

Phone Contacts

Main Switchboard: 01472 605050
Club Shop: Option 1
Commercial: Option 2
Ground Safety: Option 3
Ticket Office: Option 4
McMenemy’s Function Suite: Option 5
Gold Bond Lottery Office: Option 6
Press & Media Department: Option 7
Youth Department: Option 8
Reception & Administration: Option 9

Grimsby Town Sports & Education Trust:
01472 696481

Email Contacts

Enquiries: enquiries@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk 
Stadium Safety: safety@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk
Player Recruitment: player-recruitment@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk 
Academy Recruitment: academy-recruitment@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk 
Safeguarding: safeguarding@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk
Customer Services: customerservices@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk
Supporters Liaison Officer: slo@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk
Charity Requests: charity@gtfc.s4cms.co.uk

GTFC

socials

SIGN UP TO OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Get all the latest news from Blundell Park.

Skip to content P